RSS

Can’t get you outta my mind…

24 Jul

I was watching Brian Setzer’s live at Tokyo on DVD with a friend the other day.

That was when..BANG… it hit me…

I am listening to his albums again and again the whole week.

What a guitar player !

Since he formed his big band after leaving the Stray Cats, Brian is really rocking the world in his own way.

I didn’t know they covered “Brand New Cadillac”…

I am sure the guys are having the time of their lives playing with that orchestra.

plus

Thanks man, you made my week.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 24, 2009 in Music

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
