RSS

Blackout Radio Show with Mike Pougounas and Silent Nick

10 Nov

It looks like Mike Pougounas has added one more notch to his belt …

The “Blackout Radio Show with Mike Pougounas and Silent Nick” is making it’s debut tonight on Wicked Spins Radio [UK]. 
 
As Mike, the singer of New Zero God said, “They asked me to do a radio show and I thought it would be a fun project.  Over the past few months I have been listening to the shows put on by “Snuff MonkeyShaun Histed-Todd and Jet Away.   I really liked the music, as well as the interaction with their audience.  When the idea was proposed, I tossed around a few things and we came up with the concept of me with the mysterious ‘Silent Nick’.  Airing right before our show will be ‘The Dork Side with Fester and BaconPockets’, which will feature lots of punk rock.  Then we’ll go on air with post punk, punk rock and gothic.  You never know where me and Silent Nick will end up or what adventures/antics will come into play.”
 
The show debuts tonight (Thursday, 10 November), at 20:00 [UK] | 22:00 [Greece], and will be repeated every Thursday for one month, with a new show airing each month.

http://www.wickedspinsradio.org/

More Rock than a Crack Dealer

Time Zones as follows:

UK – 20:00
Central Europe – 21:00
Greece – 22:00
East Coast USA – 3:00 PM
West Coast USA – 12:00 Noon

🙂

Advertisements
 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: