New Zero God – MMXIII

15 Jan


New Zero God have just released a new album through Secret Sin Records – UK.

The album title is the latin numeral “MMXIII“, a nod to its release year, namely 2013.

“MMXIII” comes with 10 tracks steeped in guitar-driven Gothic/Post Punk. It was recorded in Athens, Greece, during June to November 2012, and was mastered in the UK and can be ordered from HERE.

DamagedHypnotizedNo Cure For LoveSinners & LoversIn Dreams We TrustFreakshowAngelinePinupsIntoxicationUntil The End Of The Line

The band’s current line-up includes three original Flowers Of Romance members, singer Mike Pougounas, bassist Harris Stavrakas, and guitarist Lao, along with Sidheog Steves, ex-The Drops and New Zero God’s co-founder, on drums.

New Zero God uploaded this teaser on their YouTube page.

1 Comment

Posted by on January 15, 2013 in Goth, etc.


One response to “New Zero God – MMXIII

  1. panagiotis

    January 15, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Καλή τύχη Μιχάλη με το νέο άλμπουμ! Ήδη περιμένω την παραγγελία μου!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: