New Black Line single to be released on record store day

12 Apr

Los Angeles outfit Black Line, is Douglas McCarthy (Nitzer Ebb), Bon Harris (Nitzer Ebb), Ken ‘hiwatt’ Marshall (Skinny Puppy) and musician, producer and engineer Cyrusrex.

After releasing their 2017 album “Treason, Sedition, and Subversive Activities,” Black Line supported Depeche Mode on their 2018 European tour and now release “The Sedition EP,” available via all streaming and download outlets on April 12th along with a limited edition 7” single on white vinyl available on Record Store Day, April 13th.


1. Sedition
2. Sedition (Sedated)
3. Sedition (Daniel Myer remix)
4. Go (Ken “hiwatt” Marshall mix)


Leave a comment

Posted by on April 12, 2019 in Electronic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: